About MHA
Advocacy & Policy
Education & Events
News Room
Data
Member Groups
Member Services
MHA Board of Governors Members

NamePositionAddressWork PhoneEmail
Althea H. CrumptonRepresentative-at-Large300 3rd Ave SE Magee, MS 39111-3665(601) 849-7300acrumpton@mghosp.org
James H. Jackson, IIRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 1410 Greenwood, MS 38935-1410(662) 459-2506jjackson@glh.org
Vernon D. SillsRepresentative-at-Large4000 Meridian Blvd. Franklin, TN 37067(615) 465-7000doug.sills@hma.com
Mr. Chuck A. ReeceChairman1314 19th Ave Meridian, MS 39301-4116(601) 703-9192chuck.reece@rushhealth.com
Alvin Hoover, FACHEChairman-Elect of the BoardPO Box 948 Brookhaven, MS 39602(601) 835-9488ahoover@kdmc.org
Claude W. Harbarger, FACHEPast Chairman969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4606(601) 200-6840charbarger@stdom.com
Daryl W. WeaverCentral CouncilPO Box 909 Carthage, MS 39051-0909(601) 267-1422dweaver@mbhs.org
David G. Putt, FACHEDelta Council239 Bowling Green Rd Lexington, MS 39095-5167(662) 834-5157dputt@umc.edu
Donald HemeterEast Central CouncilPO Box 1249 Waynesboro, MS 39367-1249(601) 735-5151dhemeter@waynegeneralhospital.org
Lester K. Diamond, FACHEJackson/Vicksburg Council969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4699(601) 200-6847ldiamond@stdom.com
James HuffmanNortheast Council7601 Southcrest Pkwy Southaven, MS 38671-4739(662) 772-2118james.huffman@bmhcc.org
Paul E. CadePrairie CouncilP.O. Box 1307 Columbus, MS 39703(662) 244-1000Paul.Cade@bmhcc.org
Evan S. Dillard, FACHESoutheast CouncilP.O. Box 17649 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-7649(601) 288-4491edillard@forrestgeneral.com
Semmes Ross, Jr.Southwest CouncilPO Box 788 Monticello, MS 39654-0788(601) 587-1202semmes.ross@swmrmc.org
Scott ReedTrustee Represenative101 South Front Street Tupelo, MS 38804(662) 823-4722sreed@hardyreed.com
Rodger BrownEx-Officio Member830 S. Gloster St. Tupelo, MS 38801-4934(662) 377-3552rbrown@nmhs.net
Doug HigginbothamMemberPO Box 607 Laurel, MS 39441-0607(601) 426-4506dhigginb@scrmc.com
Timothy H. MooreMemberPO Box 1909 Madison, MS 39130-1909(601) 368-3201tmoore@mhanet.org
Member Center

 

      Google+


E-mail this page to a friend