About MHA
Advocacy & Policy
Education & Events
News Room
Data
Member Groups
Member Services
MHA Board of Governors Members

NamePositionAddressWork PhoneEmail
Althea H. CrumptonRepresentative-at-Large300 3rd Ave SE Magee, MS 39111-3665(601) 849-7300acrumpton@mghosp.org
James H. Jackson, IIRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 1410 Greenwood, MS 38935-1410(662) 459-2506jjackson@glh.org
Doug SillsRepresentative-at-LargePO Box 590 Vicksburg, MS 39181-0590(601) 883-5177doug.sills@riverregion.com
Mr. Chuck A. ReeceChairman1314 19th Ave Meridian, MS 39301-4116(601) 703-9192chuck.reece@rushhealth.com
Claude W. Harbarger, FACHEPast Chairman969 Lakeland Dr Jackson, MS 39216-4606(601) 200-6840charbarger@stdom.com
Sam W. CameronPresidentPO Box 1909 Madison, MS 39130-1909(601) 368-3201scameron@mhanet.org
Daryl W. WeaverCentral CouncilPO Box 909 Carthage, MS 39051-0909(601) 267-1100dweaver@mbhs.org
Harold J. BlessittDelta Council121 E Baker St Indianola, MS 38751-2450(662) 887-5235Blessitt@SouthSunflower.com
Donald HemeterEast Central CouncilPO Box 1249 Waynesboro, MS 39367-1249(601) 735-5151dhemeter@waynegeneralhospital.org
David G. Putt, FACHEJackson/Vicksburg Council239 Bowling Green Rd Lexington, MS 39095-5167(662) 834-5157dputt@umc.edu
Fred B. Hood, FACHENortheast CouncilPO Box 790 Pontotoc, MS 38863-0790(662) 488-7670fhood@nmhs.net
Paul E. CadePrairie CouncilP.O. Box 1307 Columbus, MS 39703(662) 244-1000Paul.Cade@bmhcc.org
Evan S. Dillard, FACHESoutheast CouncilP.O. Box 17649 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-7649(601) 288-4491edillard@forrestgeneral.com
Semmes Ross, Jr.Southwest CouncilPO Box 788 Monticello, MS 39654-0788(601) 587-1202semmes.ross@swmrmc.org
Doug HigginbothamAHA DelegatePO Box 607 Laurel, MS 39441-0607(601) 426-4506dhigginb@scrmc.com
Scott ReedTrustee Represenative101 South Front Street Tupelo, MS 38804(662) 823-4722sreed@hardyreed.com
Mary Mixon, M.S.N, R.N.Ex-Officio Member2500 N State St Jackson, MS 39216-4500(601) 984-4123mmixon@umc.edu
Member Center

 

      Google+


E-mail this page to a friend