About MHA
Advocacy & Policy
Education & Events
News Room
Data
Member Groups
Member Services

 

 

MHA Solutions Staff

Edward L. Foster, FACHE
President/CEO
601.368.3300
efoster@mhanet.org

Julie McNeese
Vice President
601.368.3311
jmcneese@mhanet.org

Chere Hasty
Administrative Assistant
601.368.3387
chasty@mhanet.org


 

Our Mission

To be a premier provider of innovative and effective business solutions for our valued clients.

Our Vision
To become the strategic partner
of choice for our clients.

Our Values  
Integrity in all we do
Open and honest communication
Mutual respect and teamwork
Resourceful and responsive
Excellence/Service beyond expectations
Accountability to Members and each other


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MHA Solutions brings proven and practical industry solutions together in one place so MHA member hospitals can benefit from shared systems, ideas and resources. MHA Solutions is a division of the Mississippi Hospital Association and is member-owned and member-governed. As a key strategic partner for MHA member hospitals, we truly understand the unique challenges facing Mississippi healthcare.



MHA Member-Owned Strategic Partnerships

MHA Unemployment Insurance Program
Unemployment Cost Management & HR Support
Jim Martin

(800) 289-8884
jlmartin@mhanet.org 

MHA Solutions Insurance Agency
Property & Casualty Coverage
Lisa Noble
(800) 234-8847
lnoble@hpico.com

HR Solutions
HR Consulting Services
Curnis Upkins
(601) 368-3302
cupkins@mhanet.org

Healthcare Employers Resource Exchange (HERE)
Workers Compensation Coverage
Lisa Noble
(800) 234-8847
lnoble@hpico.com

Healthcare Providers Insurance Company (HPIC)
Professional & General Liability Company
Lisa Noble
(800) 234-8847
lnoble@hpico.com

Cooperative Ventures & Corporate Partners

Amerinet
Group Purchasing Organization
Denton Hartlein
601.383.6690
denton.hartlein@amerinet-gpo.com

TPA Solutions
Management of Self-funded Workers Compensation & Liability Programs
Lisa Noble
(800) 234-8847
lnoble@hpico.com



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Member Center

 

      Google+


E-mail this page to a friend