2019-2020 Board of Governors

Shane Spees, Chairman/System Representative
North Mississippi Health Services

Doug Higginbotham, Chairman-Elect
South Central Regional Medical Center

Lester K. Diamond, Past Chairman
St. Dominic-Jackson Memorial Hospital 

Paul Black, At-Large Representative – Northern Judicial District
Winston Medical Center

Dwayne Blaylock, At-Large Representative – Central Judicial District
Merit Health River Oaks

James (Bo) Chastain, Jackson-Vicksburg Council Representative
Mississippi State Hospital

Scott Christensen, Delta Council Representative
Delta Regional Medical Center

Kevin Cook, System Representative 
University Hospitals and Health System

Wanda B. Cooper, Ex-Officio
Anderson Regional Medical Center

Gregg Gibbes, Southwest Council Representative
Covington County Hospital

William Grantham, MD, Physician Representative
MEA Medical Clinics

Greg Havard, Southeast Council Representative
George Regional Health System 

William C. Henning, Northeast Council Representative
Baptist Memorial Hospital-North Mississippi

James H. Jackson, Jr., Prairie Council Representative
OCH Regional Medical Center

Larkin Kennedy, East Central Council Representative
Rush Health Systems

Jason Little, System Representative
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation 

Tim Moore, President/CEO
Mississippi Hospital Association

Chad Netterville, Rural Hospital Alliance Representative
Field Health System

Kent Nicaud, At-Large Representative - Southern Judicial District
Memorial Hospital at Gulfport

Daryl W. Weaver, AHA Delegate
Baptist Memorial Hospital - Leake

Andy Woodard, System Representative
Forrest Health